<menuitem id="5b66q"></menuitem>
    1. Summary

      GUANGDONG WELLY ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES CO.,LTD was founded in 1980, and it produced China’s firstsingle-tub washing machine with self-developed technology.


      Since theestablishment, Weili has stuck to innovation and kept expanding for over thirtyyears. It has developed from a washing machine producer to a comprehensive householdappliances manufacturer supported by research and development with productsincluding microwave oven, electric smoker, refrigerator, ice-cream maker, icemaker, yogurt maker, beer dispenser. Weili has three R&D and manufacturingbases in South China, North China and Southwest China, 23 sales branches andover 3000 service stations across China. Outside China, Weili expands its marketing network toEurope, the USA, South America,Asia-Pacific region, Middle East and Africa.Weili has established itself in both small and large household appliancesmarkets at home and abroad.

       

      As the only “King ofWashing Machine Producers” in the industry, Weili has won numerous honors, suchas “National First Level Enterprise”, “National Total Quality Management Award”,“Well-known Trademark”, and its products were among the first batch “National Inspection-freeProducts”, and “Famous Brand in China”. And as a high-tech enterprise in Guangdong Province,it was awarded “Enterprise Technology Center of Guangdong” and “Zhongshan Engineering Technology Center” in 2011.


      Based on its foundationbuilt over thirty years and a big market share, Weili, through the systemicintegration of its advantages in products, brands, channels and technology,emerges from the economic wave in China as one of the most shining nationalbrands, which wins the attention and acknowledge from the industry and mediafor creating the “Weili Mode”.

       

      The growth of the brandrelies on the support and acknowledgement of the consumers, and is rooted inthe Weili idea to provide quality products and services for consumers. Byadhering to the idea, Weili seeks “technology, fashion,environment-friendliness, innovation, cooperation and win-win” in its productdesign, function, brand and style. In the spirit of “unity, dedication,exploration, and innovation”, Weili realizes its vision of being “an industrialleader in Chinaand a famous brand in the world”.


      1
      粵ICP備:11086274號-1
      极品女教师波多野结衣33分钟,成人欧美一区二区三区,久久无码人妻精品一区二区三区,朋友销魂的人妻

公司概況

廣東威力電器有限公司成立于1980年,是中國第一臺擁有自主技術(shù)的單缸洗衣機的誕生地,總部位于中山阜沙。

從單一生產(chǎn)洗衣機起步,發(fā)展壯大成為以家用電器制造業(yè)為主的大型綜合性研發(fā)制造企業(yè),擁有洗衣機、微波爐、烤箱、制冰機、冰淇淋機、啤酒機、保溫箱、米柜、煙熏爐等多元化產(chǎn)品,在國內設有12家銷(xiāo)售分公司,3000多個(gè)售后網(wǎng)點(diǎn);國際銷(xiāo)售網(wǎng)絡(luò )遍布歐美、南美、亞太、中東和非洲等國家和地區,形成大小家電并駕齊驅、海內外市場(chǎng)比翼雙飛的格局。

威力擁有40年專(zhuān)業(yè)洗衣機制造經(jīng)驗,洗衣機年產(chǎn)能達到300萬(wàn)臺,微波爐年產(chǎn)能800萬(wàn)臺。威力通過(guò)了ISO9001質(zhì)量體系認證、ISO14001環(huán)境管理體系認證,產(chǎn)品通過(guò)3C、CE、GS、EMC、EMF、ROHS、ETL、CETL、FCC、FDA、LFGB、CB、澳洲SAA等十多項安規認證。

威力先后榮獲“國家一級企業(yè)”、“國家全面質(zhì)量管理獎”等榮譽(yù),是國內唯一一家榮獲“中國洗衣機大王”稱(chēng)號的企業(yè),是國家高新技術(shù)企業(yè),廣東省優(yōu)勢傳統產(chǎn)業(yè)轉型升級示范企業(yè),國家首批通過(guò)兩化融合管理體系評定企業(yè)。2011年后威力技術(shù)中心先后被認定為“廣東省企業(yè)技術(shù)中心”、“廣東省工程技術(shù)中心”、“中山市新型研發(fā)機構”。

依托四十年品牌的深厚積淀,以及數千萬(wàn)的市場(chǎng)保有量,威力通過(guò)在產(chǎn)品、品牌、渠道、技術(shù)等方面的系統整合,迅速崛起,在波濤洶涌的經(jīng)濟浪潮中成為中國民族品牌復興道路上最為閃耀的明星,引發(fā)了行業(yè)和媒體的廣泛關(guān)注和高度認可,被譽(yù)為家電行業(yè)的“威力模式”。

秉承“規模、品質(zhì)、成本、效率”的企業(yè)核心價(jià)值觀(guān),堅持“百年威力,興業(yè)報國”的信念,威力人愿與廣大新老客戶(hù)攜手共進(jìn),為實(shí)現將東菱威力公司打造成國際一流的具有社會(huì )責任感的家電制造商而共同努力!

 

1
粵ICP備:11086274號-1